Let’s Make a Deal + Pinterest

7 Jan

If you have ever read a blog post here or visited my etsy shop you know I am always offering “deals,” “coupons,” “promotions,” etc! And, other than keeping my brain cranking and creative juices flowing thinking of “deals” they don’t draw in customers. For example, current deals are 10% off handmade necklaces and buy 2 bead lots, get 1 free.

So, amazing blog readers, I try to price things very fairly but  if you see anything in my shop (http://www.etsy.com/shop/eclecticnesting) you want a deal on–CONVO me via ETSY. PLEASE–don’t be shy. I especially love to offer discounts when purchasing 2 or more items , offering a free listing item when purchasing 1 or more at regular price, and offering deals if you referred someone to my shop. I look forward to hearing from you!

In other news, I have JUST discovered the world of Pinterest! I think I held off so long because my mind and soul were already full of so many ideas. However, now that the door of Pinterest is opened, I am glad it is! Please be on the look out for me in the “world of Pinterest.”

Thanks so much for reading,

Amanda, the eclecticnester

Leave a Reply

