This Fall……

24 Jun

Once I’m settled in DC, where I’m moving the end of July, I’d like to start making mixed media art again. I’m thinking the following three items will be involved: crayons, colored pencils, and deer antlers (that naturally fell off). Be sure to keep an eye out at eclecticnesting.etsy.com for these creations in the fall!

I sold my first and only piece of mixed media art I posted at eclecticnesting last week—it was a pre-made wired frame which I wire wrapped beads and buttons on. Fun to make and glad it went to a home!

Whatever “creating” means to you, happy creating,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

